70 Total    |<< < Page (  of 4) > >>|    Per Page
 Full Name (F)    Email None   Phone 1 Full Number (F)    WAGS 101 Date (C)  
 Carla Wharton   carla_smits@yahoo.com   502 - 386-1229   06/09/2018 
 Melanie P. Broughton   mpbroughton@bellsouth.net   502 - 821-8282   06/09/2018 
 Barbara Anderson   barbara9508@gmail.com   502 - 773-0560   08/22/2018 
 Kathleen Dodge   scottiemax@gmail.com   502 - 426-0739   06/09/2018 
 Lydia Wehrli   lydiaw@sbcglobal.net   209 - 629-2490   11/10/2018 
 Crystal Bailey   crystal.slp17@gmail.com   502 - 210-6401   11/10/2018 
 Angela Barondeau   adbarondeau@hotmail.com   502 - 938-1693   11/11/2017 
 Jeff Yocom   jpyocom@gmail.com   502 - 417-5514   11/28/2018 
 Meagan Edelen   meagancedelen@gmail.com   859 - 613-3341   11/28/2018 
 Lucas Edelen   lucas.edelen@gmail.com   859 - 324-5315   11/28/2018 
 Brent Swanson   bucky95@bellsouth.net   502 - 664-6773   11/28/2018 
 Shelly Swanson   shellykay72@yahoo.com   502 - 500-0129   11/28/2018 
 Joanne Ferguson   joannef71@gmail.com   443 - 812-3410   02/21/2019 
 Julie Mitchell   jmitchell2866@gmail.com   502 - 836-1722   02/21/2019 
 Tara Quigley   teklnh1014@gmail.com   502 - 931-0299   03/09/2019 
 Sandy Kleinhenz   sek@twc.com   502 - 931-0298   03/09/2019 
 Pat McCullough   pmccullough912@gmail.com   502 - 432-2121   05/22/2019 
 Steve Krebs   sk2285tk@bellsouth.net   502 - 426-9436   05/22/2019 
 Lyle Keeling   lyle4@me.com   502 - 649-5599   05/22/2019 
 Tara Davis   tara.davis@jefferson.kyschools.us   502 - 298-4724   05/22/2019